Once photos are ready to view, client will receive an email with username and password.
Customers can view their Private Galleries in the Client Viewing area by entering their Username and Password in the "Sign In" page of the website navigation.
Once you are logged in, your Private Gallery will appear under the Private menu at the top of the site.
To test this feature,
please enter the following in the "Sign In" area:
Pricing varies depending on your preferences.